Who We Are

Pastor

Reverend Paul Houiellebecq
pastor@icl.ch

Church Council

Ruth Ahiabor
ruth@icl.ch

Einar Wilder-Smith
einar@icl.ch

Veronica Wildhaber
veronica@icl.ch

Stewardship Team

Dave Speicher
chairperson@icl.ch

Susan Zimmermann
susan@icl.ch

Secretary & Treasurer

Denise Mattsson
Secretary
admin@icl.ch

Mike Marfurt
Treasurer
mike@icl.ch